Goodreads Reading Challenge | 2016

So, it’s a new year, and another opportunity to start fresh. Last year was my first time attempting the Goodreads Reading Challenge, and I’d set my goal to be 30 books. Unfortunately, I fell 6 books short. (So close, yet so far away.) I decided to take up the challenge again this year, with 30 books as my goal, since I hadn’t completed the challenge last year. I hope to finish it this year. If you’d like to take a look at what I read last year, you can check out my page dedicated to 2015’s Reading Challenge.

I will be constantly updating my list to let you know which books I’ve read, and whether I’m on track or not. (You can keep track of my reading for the year here.)

Also, to help me be a bit more organized with my reading challenge, I’ve decided to post monthly TBRs and wrap-ups, so keep your eye out for those.

If you’re taking part in this year’s Reading Challenge, then good luck! I hope you’re able to complete your challenge!

Leave a Reply

