February TBR

Hello! Happy February! Even though February is the shortest month of the year, I’m hoping to take advantage of that extra day and get some reading done. Here’s what I hope to read this month:

  1. I first want to finish off The Single Girl’s To-Do List by Lindsey Kelk. It’s a super cute book, and I love it because it vouches for being single rather than being in a relationship. I’m almost done with it, and I hope the ending is good!
  2. I also need to finish City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare. My motivation to finish this god-forsaken book is Lady Midnight which is the first book in the Dark Artifices series which focuses on the Carstairs, and I’m hoping there are some references to The Infernal Devices.
  3. Lastly, I hope to read Lady Midnight by Cassie Clare. So excited for this new series but I need to finish Heavenly Fire.

Anyways, that is my TBR for the month. I have mocks coming up in March so I don’t know how much time I’ll get to read, plus my required reading for English class takes up a lot of time. I hope to finish at least two of the books on this list.

Let me down below what your reading is for the month, and since February is the month of love, are there any romance books you plan to read or re-read this month? Let me know.

Happy reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

